Have over 100 reviews here are just a few to get you started...

  • Prasad hired Still Mind Still Moving

    Mar 2, 2022

    Verified

    Job Type: Local Removalist

    Location: Glen Waverley, VIC

    Moving to: 3150, Wheelers Hill, VIC, Service needed: Moving whole property contents, Distance of move: Locally (less than 50km), Property moving from Townhouse, Number of rooms: Number of bedrooms: 4, Property moving to House, Temporary storage: No, Extra services: Packing and unpacking boxes, Moving appliances, When: Around the 1st of Apr 2020

    Prasad's review last edited May 11, 2020

    The boys are very professional, courteous, and careful. They take the stress out of the moving, work very hard with maximum efficiency. 

  • John hired Still Mind Still Moving

    Mar 1, 2022

    Verified

    Job Type: Local Removalist

    Location: Dingley Village, VIC

    Job Description: Add piano, dining table, 6 dining chairs, 4 chairs, 2 computer chairs, lots of books, 8 bookcases, 2 rocking chairs, two coffee tables, 2 leather sofas, 2 leather easy chairs

    John's review last edited Mar 30, 2020

    We want say that Still Mind Still Moving were an excellent choice - on time, worked well and professionally. 5 stars out of 5 and we’d strongly recommend them to others.

  • Mimma hired Still Mind Still Moving

    Feb 13, 2022

    Verified

    Job Type: Local Removalist

    Location: Clyde, VIC

    Job Description: My furniture is currently stored in between 2 homes in Clyde. Two sofas and two beds are upstairs. They to be collected from the two houses and delivered to the new house, also in Clyde.

    Mimma's review Last edited Mar 9, 2020

    Luke and his team were punctual, professional and did a great job moving house for us.

  • Chris hired Still Mind Still Moving

    Oct 21, 2021

    Job Type: Local Removalist

    Location: Doncaster, VIC

    Moving to: 3108, Doncaster, VIC, Service needed: Moving whole property contents, Items being moved: Fridges: 1, Boxes: 20, Beds: 3, White goods (washing machines, dryers, dishwashers): 2, Couches (lounges, sofas): 2, Cabinets (shelves, cupboards, drawers): 5, Tables (desks, dining tables): 3, Distance of move: Locally (less than 50km), Property moving from House, Number of rooms: Number of bedrooms: 3, Property moving to Townhouse, Temporary storage: No, Extra services: None, When: On the 1st of Nov 2019

     

  • Chris' review edited Nov 12, 2019

    Would recommend these guys I moved a few times with other companies but find these guys the best!

     

  • Daniel hired Still Mind Still Moving

  • Jul 30, 2019

    Verified

    Job Type: Local Removalist

    Location: Mooroolbark, VIC

    Job Description: Moving only 1 suburb away from Mooroolbark to Lilydale.  Daniel's review Aug 13, 2019 The boys from Still Mind Still Moving were great and got the job done well. Thanks!

  • John

    Last edited Jan 14, 2020

    We have moved several times and these guys beat everybody hands down guaranteed. They were on time, took care of our belongings, nothing was a problem and they were very pleasant to deal with. If we move again, we know whom to call.

  • Annalei

    Aug 9, 2019

     Verified

    Howard and Luke were great to work with. They were quick and very careful with all of the belongings. We liked that they run a family business and the people you speak to on the phone are the people who do the moving.

  • Patrick

    Last edited Jun 6, 2019

    We used Luke and Howard a month ago. It was a typical Melbourne cold and wet day and we were panicking a bit due to the weather. These guys were without a doubt the best we have ever used.

  • Vic

    Last edited Apr 4, 2019

    Luke and Howard recently moved us from Heathmont to North Ringwood and like most of the reviews here I couldn't fault them. Professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call to waving them goodbye as they left us to settle into our new home. Highly recommended. 

  • Sapphira

    Last edited Mar 19, 2019

    Howard and Luke helped me move on Friday 15th March, from Belgrave to Upwey. Friendly, considerate, and professional service, I was impressed with how efficient they were whilst also being so personable. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you!

Live Reviews on Oneflare

StillMind_Stillmoving-12.jpg

Check out our amazing removalist reviews!

still Mind Still Moving

Sign Truck.jpg